Before you submit the report, please read the important information below:

  • The information you report will be handled strictly confidential and will be only shared with the parties responsible for further examination of the report.
  • Do not provide us with any information if doing so is a illegal behavior according to the laws of your country. This applies in particular in connection with the sharing of state secrets, trade secrets and personal privacy.
  • Please only share information that is true to the best of your knowledge. There will be significant consequences for the knowing submission of false or misleading information. The knowing dissemination of false information is a criminal offence in China and many other countries.
  • Compliance hotline is not an emergency service. Please do not use this service to report an immediate threat to life, health or property since this communication channel is not designed to receive such information. If necessary, inform the competent authorities or the competent internal security department.

在您提交报告之前请阅读以下重要提示信息:

  • 您提供的信息将得到严格保密,只有负责进一步审核报告的人员方可查阅。
  • 如果根据您所在国的法律,提供某些信息属于违法行为,则不要向我们报告此类信息。尤其是与披露国家机密,商业秘密及个人隐私有关的情况。
  • 请只提供您所知的真实准确的信息。如果故意提交虚假或误导性的信息,可能会造成严重后果。在中国及许多国家,故意散布虚假信息属刑事犯罪。
  • 合规热线并非紧急服务!请勿使用本合规热线来报告对您生命、健康或财产的迫切威胁,因为这并非本沟通机制的宗旨。如有必要,请告知合适的主管机关或公司内部负责安全的部门。